by • November 20, 2014 • MusicComments (0)4164

Australia Poolside by Toolroom Records

Toolroom Records - Australia Poolside

Home to some of the worlds most picturesque beaches and thriving night life hotspots, Australia is the perfect home for the latest in the growing Toolroom Records ‘Poolside’ series. Toolroom goes down under with 32 full-length tracks from the likes of Shadow Child, Eli & Fur, Franky Rizardo, Purple Disco Machine, Framework, Amine Edge and DANCE, ODESZA, Tough Love and many more.

‘Dreamy melodies combined with soothing vocals down under’.

‘Poolside Australia’ premieres four brand new and exclusive tracks from Boris Dlugosch, Kraal and Smaak, Satin Jackets and Alexander Skanckle as well as an eighty minute DJ mix that takes you from nu-disco to soulful house with ease. Whether you are shutting your eyes dreaming of summer just gone or daydreaming of the summer to come, this Poolside edition offers an alternative sound of dreamy melodies combined with soothing vocals taking you on a journey to the more chilled side of dance music.

Poolside Australia is out on iTunes now, check out the previews below. 

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>